Toggle sidebar CATEGORIES
2018 Holiday Hours
  2018 HAMILTON FARMERS’ MARKET HOLIDAY HOURS

For our customers shopping convenience, The Hamilton Farmers’ Market will be open for TWO (2) EXTRA MARKET DAYS on Sun, Dec 23 and Mon, Dec 24. During the additional market days, we will be open from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Plus, the first 50 shoppers who visit the Market on December 23 and 24 will receive a $5 Hamilton Farmers’ Market gift card.


Hamilton Farmer’s Market Holiday Hours


Tuesday, December 18               8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Wednesday, December 19          Closed 
Thursday, December 20              8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Friday, December 21                   8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Saturday, December 22               7 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Sunday, December 23                 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
Monday, December 24                8 a.m. to 4 p.m. (Christmas Eve) 
Tuesday, December 25               Closed (Christmas Day) 
Wednesday, December 26          Closed (Boxing Day) 
Thursday, December 27              8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Friday, December 28                   8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Saturday, December 29               7 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Sunday, December 30                 Closed 
Monday, December 31                Closed 
Tuesday, January 1                     Closed (New Year’s Day)
Wednesday, January 2                Closed                 
Thursday, January 3                    8 a.m. to 6 p.m.  

The Market will resume regular hours on Friday, January 4, 2019.
  Regular market hours are Tuesday, Thursday, Friday (8 a.m. to 6 p.m.) and Saturday (7 a.m. to 5 p.m.).  

Happy Holidays from the Hamilton Farmers' Market. 
Related Stories
Every Saturday in December Santa & Mrs Claus in the Market | Free Family Event
Halloween Weekend @ the Market - Trick or Treating at the Market for Kids!
Now Accepting New Vendor Applications For Fall 2018
HAMILTON FARMERS' MARKET